So what are you doing this Friday the 13? Me? Nothing... haha I am not the biggest fan of Friday the 13 only because I was born on Friday the 13... June 13, 199*... so ya Im not the funnest person to hang out with on this fine day haha. I thought I would do a quick post because maybe you guys are having a movie marathon (Friday the 13, Nightmare on Elm Street, Saw the Final Chapter, ect) I havent seen any of those movies, sad I know very sad, but I only watch scary movies if I can sleep at night, weird haha, so what scary movies have you watched?
Here is a list of some of the ones I have watched:
and some other ones that I cant think of at the moment. :) haha well I should get going but I thought I would do a quick little post for you guys!
xoxo,
No comments:
Post a Comment